Skip to Main Content

Contact Avera Education & Staffing Solutions

Director
Administrative Coordinator, Education Support & Training Center Coordinator
Customer Service
Coordinator

Sheila Ulrich sheila.ulrich@avera.org

Marlania Mentele marlania.mentele@avera.org

Toby Gall
toby.gall@avera.org
Education and Training
Technology
Temporary Staffing

Gwen Maag
gmaag@avera.org

Shellee Luchtel shellee.luchtel@avera.org

Sandy Stockholm       skorkow@avera.org

Tyler Buckman tbuckman@avera.org

Ashley Olivier ashley.olivier@avera.org

1000 West 4th Street, Suite 9
Yankton, SD 57078
(605) 668-8475
Fax: (605) 668-8483