Skip to Main Content

Contact Avera Education & Staffing Solutions

Director
Business Manager &
Training Center Coordinator
Customer Service
Coordinator
Sandy Williams
sviau@avera.org
Tricia Hinseth
thinseth@avera.org
Toby Gall
toby.gall@avera.org
Education and Training
Temporary Staffing
Administrative/Education Support

Gwen Maag
gmaag@avera.org

Sheila Ulrich sheila.ulrich@avera.org

Tyler Buckman tbuckman@avera.org

Ashley Olivier ashley.olivier@avera.org

Marlania Van Winsen
marlania.vanwinsen@avera.org

1000 West 4th Street, Suite 9
Yankton, SD 57078
(605) 668-8475
Fax: (605) 668-8483