Skip to Main Content

Contact Avera Education & Staffing Solutions

Director
Business Manager
 
Customer Service
Coordinator
Sandy Williams
sviau@avera.org
Deborah Feller  Deborah.Feller@avera.org
 
Toby Gall
toby.gall@avera.org
Education and Training
Temporary Staffing
Administrative Coordinator, Education Support & Training Center Coordinator

Gwen Maag
gmaag@avera.org

Sheila Ulrich sheila.ulrich@avera.org

Tyler Buckman tbuckman@avera.org

Ashley Olivier ashley.olivier@avera.org

Marlania Mentele
marlania.mentele@avera.org

1000 West 4th Street, Suite 9
Yankton, SD 57078
(605) 668-8475
Fax: (605) 668-8483