Skip to Content
 
 
 
 

Avera Physician Recruiters

If you’re interested in learning more about physician opportunities at Avera, connect with one of our physician recruitment team members below.

Aberdeen, SD
Patty Kline
605-622-5044
patty.kline@avera.org

Yankton, SD
Kassy Youmans
605-668-8365
kassandra.youmans@avera.org

Marshall, MN
Dave Dertien
605-322-7691
dave.dertien@avera.org

Mitchell, SD
Risë Waldera
605-995-2442
rise.waldera@avera.org

Sioux Falls, SD
Suzette Hohwieler
605-371-1783
suzette.hohwieler@avera.org

Kelly Morrison
605-274-0225
kelly.morrison@avera.org

Christa Henderson
605-322-7870
christa.henderson@avera.org

Mallory Gross
605-322-7663
mallory.gross@avera.org

doctors viewing screen

Avera Medical Group

Avera Medical Group physicians provide personal, high-quality care in more than 50 communities throughout the Upper Midwest. Read more about Avera Medical Group.

Live Better. Live Balanced. Avera.

© 2016 Avera, Sioux Falls, SD. All Rights Reserved.