Skip to Main Content

Avera McKennan Foundation

Plaza 4
1325 S. Cliff Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD, 57117
605-322-8900

Contact the Avera McKennan Foundation

Plaza 4
1325 S. Cliff Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Phone: 605-322-8900
Fax: 605-322-8905

Contact Us Online

 

 

Board Members

Bob Baker - Vice-Chair
The First National Bank
in Sioux Falls

Michael Bender
Bender Commercial Real Estate

Jim Clark
Xcel Energy

Judy Davis
Retired Educator

Pat Dougherty
Dougherty & Dougherty, LLP

Dody Hopkins
Community Volunteer

Dave Kapaska, MD
Avera McKennan Hospital &
University Health Center

W. Tim Kromminga
Avera McKennan Foundation

Sandra Pay
Community Volunteer

James Reynolds, MD
Retired Physician

Sr. Mary Thomas
Avera McKennan Hospital &
University Health Center

Bob Trader
Hy-Vee Food Stores

Hugh Venrick - Chair
Venrick Goeman Group at
Morgan Stanley

Jim Woster
Community Volunteer

Foundation Staff

Tim Kromminga, President
tim.kromminga@avera.org

Robin Prunty, Vice President
robin.prunty@avera.org

Sarah Cady, Director of Annual Giving
sarah.cady@avera.org

Joelle Brown, Research Development Officer
joelle.brown@avera.org

Mike Brzica, Development Officer
michael.brzica@avera.org

Jennifer Dumke, Marketing/PR Specialist
jennifer.dumke@avera.org

Nancy Heiberger, Administrative Assistant
nancy.heiberger@avera.org

Missy Keiper, Annual Giving Coordinator
missy.keiper@avera.org

Kristin McIntire, Data Specialist
kristin.mcintire@avera.org

Jon Oien, Fundraising Consultant
jon.oien@avera.org

Planned Giving

planned giving information

Planned giving resources