Skip to Main Content

Avera McKennan Foundation

Plaza 4
1325 S. Cliff Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD, 57117
605-322-8900

Contact the Avera McKennan Foundation

Plaza 4
1325 S. Cliff Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57117
Phone: 605-322-8900
Fax: 605-322-8905

Contact Us Online

Board Members

Andrew Burchett, DO
Avera Health

Jim Clark
SculptureWalk Sioux Falls

Dr. David Elson
Avera Medical Group
Oncology & Hemotology

Dody Hopkins
Community Volunteer

Melissa Howes
Community Volunteer

Dave Kapaska, DO
Avera McKennan Hospital
& University Health Center

W. Tim Kromminga
Avera McKennan Foundation

Thomas McDowell
McDowell Financial Group

Sandra Pay, Chair
Community Volunteer

James Reynolds, MD
Retired Physician

Sr. Mary Thomas
Avera McKennan Hospital
& University Health Center

Jim Wiederrich
Woods, Fuller, Shultz
& Smith, PC

Jim Woster , Vice Chair
Community Volunteer

Foundation Staff

Tim Kromminga, President
tim.kromminga@avera.org

Robin Prunty, Vice President
robin.prunty@avera.org

Sarah Cady, Director of Annual Giving
sarah.cady@avera.org

Joelle Brown, Research Development Officer
joelle.brown@avera.org

Mike Brzica, Development Officer
michael.brzica@avera.org

Jennifer Dumke, Marketing/PR Specialist
jennifer.dumke@avera.org

Mary Lais, Administrative Assistant
mary.lais@avera.org

Kristin McIntire, Data Specialist
kristin.mcintire@avera.org

Jon Oien, Fundraising Consultant
jon.oien@avera.org

Michael Saba, PhD., Fundraising Consultant
michael.saba@avera.org

Missy Vande Kieft, Annual Giving Coordinator
missy.vandekieft@avera.org

Planned Giving

planned giving information

Planned giving resources