Skip to Main Content

Avera PACE

3900 West Avera Drive
Suite 200
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
(605) 322-4650

Our Team

Steven Huckabaa, MHA
Vice President, Supply Chain Management

steven.huckabaa@avera.org

Lili Shim, Director

Lili Shim, MBA
Director, Avera PACE

lili.shim@avera.org

Debbie Headrick

Debbie Headrick
Director of Dietary Services
Locum Tenens Manager

debbie.headrick@avera.org

Kevin Jordanger, Sales Manager

Kevin Jordanger
Business Development Manager

kevin.jordanger@avera.org

Chad Porter, Business Development Representative

Chad Porter
Business Development Representative

chad.porter@avera.org

Jeff Johnson

Jeff Johnson
Business Development Representative

jeffrey.johnson@avera.org

Kim Erickson

Kimberly Erickson
Business Development Representative

kim.erickson@avera.org

Michelle Wenge

Michelle Wenge
Member Services Coordinator

michelle.wenge@avera.org

Tammy Dertien

Tammy Dertien
Member Services Coordinator

tammy.dertien@avera.org