Skip to Content

Avera Health Board of Directors

  • Daniel D. Eisenbraun, Chair, Yankton
  • Sister Debra Kolecka, Vice Chair, Yankton
  • Dr. J. Michael Bacharach, Sioux Falls
  • Cathy Clark, Sioux Falls
  • Sister Pam Donelan, Aberdeen
  • Gary Gaspar, Sioux Falls
  • Sister Janet Horstman, Sioux Falls
  • Sister Mary Jaeger, Sioux Falls
  • Ken Karels, Sioux Falls
  • Sister Barbara McTague, Sioux Falls
  • Sister Mary Kay Panowicz
  • John T. Porter, President/CEO Avera Health
  • Clark Sinclair, Madison
  • Dr. Dale Vizcarra, Pierre
  • Dr. Merritt Warren, Brookings

Live Better. Live Balanced. Avera.

Avera is a health ministry rooted in the Gospel. Our mission is to make a positive impact in the lives and health of persons and communities by providing quality services guided by Christian values.

© 2018 Avera, Sioux Falls, SD. All Rights Reserved.