Skip to Content
 
 
 
 
Alert IconIf you're in COVID-19 vaccine category 1C, please visit our vaccination resources. Otherwise, visit our COVID-19 resources for up-to-date information. View a list of clinic and facility closures

Avera Physician Recruiters

If you’re interested in learning more about physician opportunities at Avera, connect with one of our physician recruitment team members below.

Aberdeen, SD
Patty Kline
605-622-5044
patty.kline@avera.org

Yankton, SD
Kassy Youmans
605-668-8365
kassandra.youmans@avera.org

Marshall, MN
Jen Anderson
507-537-9166
jennifer.anderson2@avera.org

Mitchell, SD
Risë Waldera
605-995-2442
rise.waldera@avera.org

Sioux Falls, SD
Suzette Hohwieler
605-360-2997
suzette.hohwieler@avera.org

Sarah Murphy
605-322-1367
sarah.murphy@avera.org

Christa Henderson
605-322-7870
christa.henderson@avera.org

Mallory Gross
605-661-6492
mallory.gross@avera.org

Dana Snyder
605-322-8421
dana.snyder@avera.org

doctors viewing screen

Avera Medical Group

Avera Medical Group physicians provide personal, high-quality care in more than 50 communities throughout the Upper Midwest. Read more about Avera Medical Group.

Live Better. Live Balanced. Avera.

Avera is a health ministry rooted in the Gospel. Our mission is to make a positive impact in the lives and health of persons and communities by providing quality services guided by Christian values.

© 2021 Avera Health, Sioux Falls, SD. All Rights Reserved.